Top
Login to LovePlanet
Sign up
Говорю по-русски Looking to find a fun person to spend time with this summer while in Croatia ;) I will attend to all of your needs, make you laugh, and you will smile often when you are with me.

Timothy

  • Last visit: today at 10:52
  • 0
42 , Capricorn
United States of America, Seattle
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 18 to 35 for a romantic relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • Сам американец, но нормально умею общаться на русском. Я жил в разных местах в России и по миру. Ищу общение и может быть создание семьи. Сейчас хочу связаться с классной, общительной женщиной, и даже может быть летом в Хорватии в мою виллу поедем (серьезно). Посмотрим - пиши, пиши, я смешной чувак на самом деле ;)
I'm looking for
  • Somebody to spend time with while in Moscow. GoamofoATgmailDOTcom
Personal Information
  • 185 cm, 85 kg, sporty body, chestnut hair and blue eyes, Tattoos
  • Hetero
  • Single
  • Already have children, and want more
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • Finance
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I don't drink, but I don't mind
  • Russian(native speaker); English(native speaker); Spanish(native speaker)
  • Dog
Self-portrait
  • MBA from USA university
  • Classic rock
  • Historical dramas, romantic comedies
  • Croatian beach
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/101611023715
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More