Login to LovePlanet
Forgot your password?
Sign up

Pappas

  • Last visit: 10 July 2020 at 15:07
  • 0
60 , Libra
United States of America, Denver
Gifts
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 40 to 71 for a romantic relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • Well i am a Renaissance man by nature, learning is very important part of my life as it stretches my mind making it more flexible. Surely a man who is willing to to show his deepest feelings to the right woman, bare my soul and reveal my innermost dreams and desire. An extrovert by nature. Very private about love and protective about the ones i do love. it as never been known of me to be very passive participant in life and to that end i very much playing sport rather than watching it. LOL . A very well balanced man , with a good sense of humor . Knowing the exact time to be serious and silly after all we are all humans.
I'm looking for
  • What i want in a woman is not much but i know i am looking for a imperfect woman, who is loving, respectful,loyal, understands, trust worthy, honest and down to earth. Tender and nice with a soft heart..
Personal Information
  • 178 cm, 75 kg, a few extra pounds, gray eyes.
  • Divorced
  • Already have children, don't want any more
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Associate Degree
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • Technician
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • Very occasionally
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/187714458295


We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More