Login to LovePlanet
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Mobile application
AppStore GooglePlay
I am following my dreams, however from my puzzle is still 1 piece missing, can you help me solve it?


40 , Virgo
Russia, Saint Petersburg
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 30 to 37.
About me (freestyle)
  • Я не говорю по русски. I have a pretty good life, a house with a garden, good work and my own travel organisation. However, a few years ago I fell in love with SPB. And now I'm giving up everything in the Netherlands to move to SPB and start a business there. I'm a caring, kind person and I enjoy life.
I'm looking for
  • Moving to another country means leaving family and friends behind. I'm interested in learning new people for friendship, activities, and hopefully somebody to love. A smile and eyes can tell a lot about a woman and I hope to see these in your photos.
Personal Information
  • 180 cm, a few extra pounds, chestnut hair and brown eyes.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • Entrepreneur in tourism.
  • I drink sometimes, socially
  • English(advanced)
  • SwimmingBicyclingRoller skatingHockeyIce skating
  • Russia, Saint Petersburg
  • cinema, theatre, travel
  • Being happy
  • Losing somebody you love
  • Honesty & kindness
  • i can't forgive lying and deceiving
  • Yes, i have a small dog
  • Heart of gold
  • Meeting new people that are interested in travelling to Russia and of course the travelling itself.
  • A course of paragliding