Login to LovePlanet
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Single

Lon

  • Last visit: yesterday at 03:05
  • 0
57 , Taurus
United States of America, Aurora (State of Colorado)
Gifts
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 40 to 50 for friendship, a romantic relationship, open relationship, travel together.
About me (freestyle)
  • I’m just a down-to-earth guy. I like progressive rock and metal. I love my motorcycle in my music.
I'm looking for
  • A sexual partner who like to travel
Personal Information
  • 176 cm, 64 kg, a few extra pounds, gray hair and blue eyes.
  • Single
  • I'm childfree
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • High School
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • Retired (CLERK)/Musician
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • Very occasionally
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
  • Versatile
Self-portrait
  • Hi school diploma, honorably discharged from the army
  • Jazz, Rock (particularly Progressive Rock/metal
  • Sci-fi
  • History, Science-fiction and fantasy
  • Pho soup, Pizza, Indian,
  • Germany, Colorado, Amsterdam
  • Go on motorcycle rides. Listen, play and record music.
  • Rocky Mountains, The coast along British Columbia.
  • I retired
  • Being single
  • Down to earth, patient, self-reliant
  • Mistakes are forgivable. Lying is unforgivable.
  • Very little
  • A dog
  • Honorable Discharged Veteran, Retired Grocery clerk
  • I don’t watch much TV. When I do it’s usually a movie.
  • As long as it’s tactful or with style
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/210570330970


We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More