Наверх
Login to LovePlanet
Sign up

John

  • Last visit: 4 July 2021 at 04:45
  • 0
52 , Leo
United States of America, Washington D.C.
Gifts
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 45 to 60 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • New acquaintances often assume I'm the quietly conservative and reserved type, but old friends know I'm an outgoing, enthusiastic lover of Life, enjoying its rich bounty of art, music, film, great books, delicious food and wines. Are you game?I've traveled widely in Europe and North Africa, and lived in cities as different as Tripoli, Stuttgart,Sabratha, Leptis Magna, Paris, Venice, Naples, and Rome. A man of his word. I am seeking a serious long-term relationship. I am all heart with loving intentions! I am one of altruism, and I have not one grain of selfishness, or narcism. Always looking out for the best interest for others, as a, servant for the quality of life. I am very wise, enjoy open communications, creative, funny, very kind, and romantically playful. I believe in relationship.
Personal Information
  • 135 cm, 60 kg, plump body, Scars
  • Single
  • Already have children, don't want any more
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • Education
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • English(native speaker)
  • Dog
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/23c13e47b288


We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More