Login to LovePlanet
Sign up

Yushenko

  • Last visit: 1 February 2021 at 12:33
  • 0
66 , Aquarius
United Kingdom, Barry
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 35 to 55 for a romantic relationship, open relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • Fun loving , with good times and lifestyle
I'm looking for
  • Anything good for both
Personal Information
  • 173 cm, 87 kg, sporty body, gray hair and blue eyes.
  • Bisexual
  • Too complicated
  • Already have children, don't want any more
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • Business owner
  • Against smoking
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • Russian(beginner); French(beginner)
Self-portrait
  • High education
  • All
  • Action and Drama
  • Biographies
  • Indian and Chinese and French
  • Cyprus, Marbella Spain
  • Swimming watching sport and Yachts
  • Cardiff, TBILISI, Miami, Marbella
  • My 3 boys
  • Death of my mother
  • Honesty and transparency
  • Most things but not lies and dishonesty
  • I keep religion to myself
  • Successful business and a Medal of Honour
  • Low patience levels with idiots and most politicians
  • Taking on a deal without a cent in my pocket
  • Like news, current affairs and sport, don’t like TV quizzes
  • Ok in acceptable and known company but otherwise no at all
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/99tx9v8wyjr
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More