Login to LovePlanet
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Hi! Ready to romance!

Pravinkumar

  • Last visit: 3 August 2020 at 09:19
  • 0
44 , Pisces
India, Pune
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 30 to 38 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • Hi! I am a lawyer by profession. Hard working, straightforward, caring, possess sense of humor. A sensitive and creative creature.
I'm looking for
  • A beautiful blond with blue eyes, well educated. who wants to settle down in India after marriage and pursue her career here.
Personal Information
  • 181 cm, 91 kg, sporty body, black hair.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own a house
  • No
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • Lawyer
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • I don't drink, my attitude towards people who do is neutral
  • JoggingFitness exercisesSwimmingBicyclingYoga
Self-portrait
  • B.A.,LL.B.
  • Indian classical, bollywood, folk
  • Titanic, gone with the wind, how green was my valley, guns of naveron
  • war and peace, anna carenina, prisoner of the zenda.
  • Our Native, North as well South Indian. Chinese.
  • Moscow, newyork, pitersburg, shicago
  • reading, writing, traveling, sports,music, theatre, film acting
  • Moscow
  • success and fame
  • loosing loved ones
  • honesty, truthfulness, care, devotion
  • I can forgive ignorance, but not a willful wrong
  • It's imperishable values
  • right now no
  • Hard work, caring, straightforwardness, sensitivity, sympathy for others
  • I get suddenly angry if someone try to cheat me
  • giving justice to people
  • Travelled in our Western Ghat Jungles
  • sex, violence
  • very bad.
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/advsutar
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More