Login to LovePlanet
Sign up

beatricesen

  • Last visit: 23 January 2021 at 15:08
  • 0
28 , Virgo
Poland, Krakow
Gifts
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man or a couple M+F aged 31 to 62 for a romantic relationship, starting a family. Date as a couple M+F.
About me (freestyle)
  • I am sincere, understanding, romantic and sweet woman. Who values stable and faithful relationship with a gentleman because I am really faithful myself. I really like to cook. My only weakness is to see someone suffering especially if they are close to me. If you are interested in me, please drop a message.
I'm looking for
  • I want to find my one and only a honest, fun-to-be-with, sincere gentleman. Whom I will make coffee in the morning, hug me from behind, talk to me about everything. I want to get married to the man who is looking for a serious relationship and a wife. I am willing to relocate to your country.
Personal Information
  • 169 cm, 61 kg, a few extra pounds, blond hair and blue eyes, Piercing.
  • Curious
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • A room in a dorm, shared housing
  • No
  • Associate Degree
  • Nearly enough to live
  • Veterinary Student
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • English(advanced); German(advanced)
  • JoggingSwimming
Self-portrait
  • Southpaw, Dracula- Untold, IP man 1, 2, 3 and IP 4 {the Finale}
  • Underland, territory of Light, shadowlands: rear and freedom at the oregon standoff.
  • italian, european, thailand, local dishes, chinese, and more.
  • Krakow, Bochnia, Hollywood, Dortmund, Munich, Manchester, Australia and New Zealand
  • Bochnia
  • to die young or to lose the person you love most!!
  • still studying (Veterinary)
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/animkuma100


We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More