Login to LovePlanet
Sign up

Chanell

  • Last visit: 20 November 2020 at 21:27
  • 0
40 , Aries
United States of America, Pittsburgh
Gifts
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 30 to 40 for starting a family.
Personal Information
  • 165 cm, 150 kg, slender body, chestnut hair and brown eyes.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Rent an apartment
  • No
  • Student
  • Nearly enough to live
  • Administration
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I don't drink, but I don't mind
  • English(native speaker); Spanish(beginner)
Self-portrait
  • Community College of Allegheny County and a future student at Point Park University
  • Not a music listener
  • Action
  • Beauty and fashion
  • Newbie Mediterranean and Japanese Diet
  • New York, New Jersey, Newbie travelers
  • Volunteer work at East Liberty Lutheran Church as a Sunday school teacher, blogger, and personal sales person on Etsy, Tictail, EBAY, Mercari, and Storenvy.
  • Church
  • Living ❤️
  • Non-Epicureanism
  • Knowing how to live vs the Christian religion (Ecclesiastes) mostly, Epicureanism, and Stoicism.
  • Need to have an understanding
  • Living
  • No, but buying one next summer
  • Understanding
  • Understanding
  • My business teacher in high school know I would love Public Administration
  • Traveling
  • Anything but scary or negative programs
  • No swearing
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/chanellavent
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More