Login to LovePlanet
Sign up
Danish guy looking a serious relationship with the right person. Im also interested in new friendship.


  • Last visit: 1 April 2021 at 16:55
  • 0
45 , Capricorn
Bulgaria, Kyustendil
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man, a woman aged 18 to 75 for friendship, a romantic relationship, starting a family, open relationship, travel together.
About me (freestyle)
  • Im hoping to meet the right person to share my life with, a person who is mature and know what she want :-) I have recently moved to Bulgaria, where I have a awesome biker bar with my friend and enjoy life. Im a author of two books, I currently work with international media projects. Have three kids who soon are adults and live their mother full time.
I'm looking for
  • Im looking for a mature life experienced adventurous active woman. Open-minded, genuine and mature people.
Personal Information
  • 185 cm, 30 kg, a few extra pounds, blond hair and blue eyes, Tattoos, Scars
  • Single
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • English(advanced); German(beginner); Arabic(beginner)
  • Dog
  • Progressive Psychadelic, Blues, rock and metal
  • Some naughty ones not to be mentioned right now
  • My own biography book
  • I like most
  • Im a world traveller
  • Time with my kids, family, friends, riding my Harley, meeting new friends
  • Happiness
  • Betrayal, lies, cowardice
  • Being genuine, brave and generous
  • Liars, cowards, our governnents
  • Its a personal choice
  • You will know
  • I will let you judge
  • I had a very interesting life
  • Ask me in private
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/dkguy76

We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More