Login to LovePlanet
Sign up
To start chatting, like me first. Profiles without photo will be ignored. Перед тем как мне писать, лайкните меня! Анкеты без фото игнорируются.

SnowWalker

  • Last visit: 25 January 2021 at 00:50
  • 0
47 , Libra
Germany, Stuttgart
Gifts
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 30 to 40 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • Серьёзный образованный мужчина. Люблю путешествия и активный отдых (походы в Альпах, лыжи, велосипед).
I'm looking for
  • Привлекательную, активную, самостоятельную девушку желающую иметь детей для гармоничных отношений
Personal Information
  • 186 cm, 87 kg, a few extra pounds, chestnut hair.
  • Hetero
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own an apartment
  • I own one
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • Against smoking
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • Russian(native speaker); English(advanced); German(advanced)
  • RacewalkingBicyclingSkiing
Self-portrait
  • Dr.
  • 17 мгновений весны ;-)
  • Lonely Planet - Norway
    Rother - Klettersteige in Bayern, Tirol, Vorarlberg ;-)
  • Германия, Италия, Швейцария, Австрия
  • Travel. Be among nice and smart people.
  • Nature, mountails, sea/lakes
  • вы всё еще верите в Христа? Тогда мы идём к вам! Аллах акбар!
    (шутка! я атеист!)
  • Я люблю свою работу
  • Не смотрю ТВ
  • употребляю очень редко
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/edgold
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More