Наверх
Login to LovePlanet
Sign up

chad

  • Last visit: 9 June 2021 at 21:37
  • 0
58 , Virgo
Germany, Leipzig
Gifts
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 54 to 99 for a romantic relationship, open relationship. Date as a couple M+F.
About me (freestyle)
  • Have a dry sense of Humor, Down to earth, Laid-back, Have my Priorities Straight and Caring person I'm spontaneous, smart, funny, family oriented, very affectionate...and not afraid to show it. I have severally been told that I am a good listener, extremely loyal and a good friend... I am not interested in drama, nor in playing games of any sort I enjoy genealogy and local history. I love to spin wool into yarn. I also like reading, gardening, and historical reenactment.
I'm looking for
  • I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh, have fun and enjoy life. I don't do drama or play games. I'm a man who knows what she wants and is confident about what she brings to the table...it would be nice to find the same in a woman. I dont like to rush or force things to happen. But I am looking for someone who is relationship minded and interested in building something meaningful.
Personal Information
  • A few extra pounds, blond hair and blue eyes
  • Single
  • Already have children, don't want any more
  • Own an apartment
  • I own one
  • High School
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • Engineer
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • Russian(beginner); German(beginner)
  • Cat
  • JoggingRacewalkingRoller skatingGymWrestlingTeam gamesDancingSoccerIce skatingPilatesGymnastics
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/emersonchad7
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More