Наверх
Login to LovePlanet
Sign up

jones

  • Last visit: 23 February 2020 at 00:56
  • 0
57 , Pisces
Romania, Sector 1
Gifts
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman or a couple M+F aged 45 to 77 for friendship, starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • I'm a people person. It doesn't take an effort for me to say words of affirmation, to smile :-), to give a hug and to encourage others. I'm a good communicator and I'm good at maintaining friendships.
I'm looking for
  • I'm looking for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage; one that is founded on love and understanding as we journey through the joys and challenges of life with unconditional love, loyalty, respect, encouragement, kindness, forgiveness, honest communication and laughter :-).
Personal Information
  • 155 cm, 75 kg, a few extra pounds, highlighted hair and brown eyes, Piercing
  • Hetero
  • Widower
  • No, and I don't want any
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • Banking and finance
  • Against smoking
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • English(native speaker); German(beginner)
  • JoggingFitness exercisesSwimmingBicyclingRoller skatingGymWrestlingSoccerVolleyballIce skatingPilates
Self-portrait
  • University graduate
  • High life,Blues,And Reggae,
  • American movies
  • Novel, Literature,And English,
  • Salad, Chechen,Nescafe,And fried Rice.
  • Frankfurt Germany.
  • I like to travel best
  • Europe and America.
  • Long life and prosperity.
  • Dearth.
  • successful,enthusiastic
  • Christian
  • successfully in life.
  • Dearth
  • Rich and obedient
  • Good work and truest
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/eolivia736


We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More