Login to LovePlanet
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Looking for penpals, folks wanting to practice advanced English.

Milla_silver

  • Last visit: yesterday at 06:21
  • 0
28 , Sagittarius
Russia, Moscow
Gifts
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man, a woman aged 23 to 45 for friendship.
About me (freestyle)
  • Люблю походы, конный спорт и больших собак. Постигаю азы рыбалки от мелких речушек до великих озер. Математик по образованию и аналитик по призванию. Локация - столица штата Пеннсильвания. >>>Пожалуйста, будьте добры указать хотя бы один фактор из профайла, побудивший вас отправить сообщение :).
I'm looking for
  • Someone in STEM (just easier to click) who is looking to practice/advance their English, chat / become penpals and who has an interest in moving to the U.S. / has questions about the move.
Personal Information
  • 165 cm, 57 kg, sporty body, chestnut hair.
  • Maybe some day
  • Rent an apartment
  • I own one
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • Russian(native speaker); English(native speaker); Spanish(beginner)
Self-portrait
  • B.S., M.S.
  • Rock, classical, ost
  • Dark Knight, Secret Life of Walter Mitty, Eternal Sunshine of the spotless mind
  • LOTR, The Island (A.H.), Heart of Dog, 'Walpurgis Night, Or the Steps of the Commander'.
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/helenasparks


We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More