Login to LovePlanet
Forgot your password?
Sign up

Erik

  • Last visit: 11 November 2020 at 02:15
  • 0
50 , Capricorn
United States of America, Los Angeles
Gifts
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 40 to 55 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • I am a gentle and caring man who is ready to be loved. I believe in total and sincere honesty in marriage just as I believe chemistry matters a lot in a marriage. I’m looking for a honest woman as my wife, someone who won’t be shy to hold hands with me. NB: I can NOT read or reply your messages here but if you continue reading, you will find our how to reach me. I'll describe myself in four categories: A. Intelligent, Kind, Simple, Adorable, Humble,. B. Adaptable,Terrific C. Young Ambitious Humble Outgoing Outstanding. D. Committed, Open, Maternal. Now, separate each category above and bring out the first letter of each of the words used to describe me.... e.g., from category A, bring out, IKSAH .... and so on.... Put the words you bring out together and voila, you can send me a note.
I'm looking for
  • Someone who is ready to be loved
Personal Information
  • 180 cm, 90 kg, sporty body, black hair and brown eyes.
  • Widower
  • Already have children, and want more
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • Engineer
  • Не курю, но не против
  • Иногда выпиваю
  • GymYogaSoccer
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/iksahd193
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More