Login to LovePlanet
Forgot your password?
Sign up


  • Last visit: 6 August 2020 at 14:45
  • 0
53 , Aquarius
Spain, Madrid
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 50 to 57 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • Hello everybody! My name is Inna, I lived for a long time in Spain, in Madrid. Now I am in Ukraine. I have a daughter, she is 24. I am a teacher. I love children. I’m doing my favorite thing. Of course I have a hobby. I embroider pictures. My work is around the world, and friends too. My house is decorated with my paintings. Of course I want to find my beloved. Which will reciprocate and love in joy and sorrow. I go in for sports when I have time. I love badminton ... a pool where there is no cold water))), the sea, the beach is not long. In people I value loyalty when words do not diverge from deeds. I love flowers and cats ... I generally adore animals.
I'm looking for
  • A man must be a gallant and integrate, who knows how to love not only when well .... and let us lucky to meet! Cute outwardly, well dressed, an interesting interlocutor. My phone num.plus three eight zero six six one seven zero five two nine five
Personal Information
  • 174 cm, 68 kg, sporty body, chestnut hair and green eyes.
  • Single
  • Already have children, don't want any more
  • Own an apartment
  • Higher Education
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • I don't drink and I can't stand drinkers
  • Spanish(advanced)
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
  • Высшее
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/innalutsenkd601

We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More