Top
Login to LovePlanet
Sign up
Don't mistake my easygoing attitude for someone who doesn't know what he likes.

Joseph

  • Last visit: 12 May 2021 at 20:18
  • 0
57 , Cancer
Denmark, Copenhagen
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman or a couple M+F aged 49 to 56 for a romantic relationship, starting a family. Date as a couple M+F.
About me (freestyle)
  • I am a gentle kind respectful person, but I am strong when it comes to the defense of my family. Very active like to have fun. Love the outdoors and nature and also I am a one woman man. Hate cheaters and liars. I am an honest, sincere, romantic and caring person. I enjoy conversation, laughter, and cuddling. My interests include dining out, walks, sightseeing, spectator sports. Having a picnic near the beach is nice or just spending a quiet evening at home watching an action movie. I also love to listen to the '60s and 70's rock or easy listening music. I am happy, deep thinking and down to earth man, who is looking for friendship that might grow into a relationship. I am a family orientated man that would love to have children. I enjoy all outdoor activities.
I'm looking for
  • I want to meet a matured, honest, self-motivated woman and must have lots of respect for the old and elderly. Kind and respectful woman with good morals that is looking for marriage. I am looking for someone who is ready to commit to a serious relationship and who I can be in perfect harmony with. I want someone who likes me and accepts me for who I am.
Personal Information
  • 165 cm, 88 kg, a few extra pounds, blond hair and blue eyes, Freckles
  • Single
  • Already have children, and want more
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Associate Degree
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • Military
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • Russian(beginner); English(advanced); German(beginner)
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/johnsonjosep
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More