Login to LovePlanet
Sign up

Mara M Lofland

  • Last visit: 9 January 2021 at 03:30
  • 0
45 , Virgo
United States of America, Cincinnati
Gifts
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 39 to 45 for a romantic relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • I am a divorced single mom. My youngest two are teenagers and almost done with high school. I am a very outgoing person with a great sense of humor, and I am family oriented. I enjoy doing a lot of things outdoors. If you have any questions please feel free to ask.
I'm looking for
  • I would like to meet someone who is honest, truthful, outgoing, and energetic. I am not here for games.
Personal Information
  • 165 cm, 68 kg, blond hair and blue eyes.
  • Hetero
  • Single
  • Already have children, don't want any more
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Associate Degree
  • Supervisor in Aviation Logistics
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • German(native speaker); French(advanced)
  • JoggingFitness exercisesSwimmingBicyclingRoller skatingSkiingGymTeam gamesDancingVolleyballIce skating
Self-portrait
  • Associate degree in Aviation Logistics
  • I like all different types of music. It all depends on my mood
  • The Blind Side, Sweet Home Alabama
  • Too many to mention
  • I have had different foods from all over the world, There are alot of different dishes I like
  • Counties I have been too are Germany because I grew up there, South Korea because I have friends who live there, France and Italy
  • I love my job. And mostly I like being with my family and friends the best
  • Florida
  • The best thing that happened in life was when I had my children
  • Loosing my father and second born
  • Trust, honesty, respect and truthfulness
  • I can forgive a little lie, but when cheated on that I will never forgive
  • I am catholic
  • 2 dogs and 2 cats
  • My accomplishments are my kids and being able to take care of them and moved on from a bad divorce and have a happier life
  • I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve
  • I love being around airplanes. I work with great people and most of them have become great friends. I think of them as family
  • To be honest I cannot think of anything
  • Politics
  • I really don't care for it.
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/mlofland
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More