Наверх
Login to LovePlanet
Sign up

Nina

  • Last visit: 23 June 2021 at 03:01
  • 0
63 , Leo
United States of America, Miami
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 57 to 65 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • I am not young but very a special Lady . Only for serious LTR and marriage ! I hate any games around feelings . Understanding is more important to me than money ...
I'm looking for
  • I am looking some One Special Gentleman who'll love as nobody else ! I like share with him my Love , Tender and Spirit . Welcome in my World !
Personal Information
  • 162 cm, 64 kg, sporty body, strawberry blond hair
  • Hetero
  • Widow
  • I live alone
  • Own an apartment
  • I own one
  • Nearly enough to live
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • RacewalkingBicyclingDancing
Self-portrait
  • College plus some busines courses .
  • "Starost' menya doma ne zastanet , Ya v doroge , Ya v pyti"
  • There are so many films I couldn't put them on this list
  • Sanya Grigor'ev " Dva Kapitana" A.Kaverina
  • Fride groupper with red garlic sauce
  • Spain and Italy . I love it a lot !
  • Talk to interesting people . Good conversation is the best time for me !
  • Aleksandr Park
  • Ne vse xorosho potom to , chto xorosho vnachale !
  • Disillusion who you love and believe to ...
  • Honesty and Responsibility
  • I even could excuse faithlessness but not stupidity
  • I believe in God . I could not reach anything without my trust to Him !
  • Honesty and Reliable
  • Intolerance and Impatience
  • Self-esteem
  • My removal to America was my biggest adventure
  • Advertising and vulgarity
  • I don't like it absolutely
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/nicole47
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More