Top
Login to LovePlanet
Sign up

Cobalt

  • Online
  • 0
36 , Aquarius
United States of America, Hillsboro
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 18 to 30 for a romantic relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • I am a professional who enjoys life and the outdoors. Some of my favorite activities are going on hikes, for long walks along the beach, and exploring nature. I have a great and fun career as an engineer working for a major tech company in the United States. I live in the West Coast, in the state of Oregon, close to the ocean. Some of my hobbies include listening to music, learning foreign languages (currently learning Russian), guitar, tennis, going to theme parks, traveling, etc. I also love going for drives in my convertible car with the top open, feeling the wind on my shoulders. I specially like it when I get to see the sunrise or sunset on the coast as I drive.
I'm looking for
  • My ideal person: open-minded, communicative, good humor, tolerant, collaborative, kind. I also strive to embrace these qualities myself :)
Personal Information
  • Chestnut hair and brown eyes
  • Hetero
  • Single
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • 2011
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • Engineer
  • Engineer
  • Against smoking
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • Russian(beginner); English(native speaker)
  • No
  • JoggingBicyclingGymYogaSoccer
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/t9u98tw8yy9x


We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More