Top
Login to LovePlanet
Sign up

Ahmed

  • Last visit: 7 July 2021 at 22:53
  • 0
39 , Taurus
Egypt, Cairo
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 25 to 38 for a romantic relationship, starting a family, open relationship, travel together.
About me (freestyle)
  • I love sex so much as it's one of my ways to express my love
I'm looking for
  • Iam looking for a lady who treats me like a king where I treat her like a queen because I don't think in love in selfish way both of us should do our best to keep our love live forever
Personal Information
  • 176 cm, 68 kg, sporty body, black hair and brown eyes
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own an apartment
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • Alexandria university
  • 2007
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • Russian(intermediate); English(advanced); Arabic(native speaker)
Self-portrait
  • Psychology
  • Different kinds
  • Mafia movies and romantic comedy
  • Business
  • Meat and shrimp
  • Egypt , Russia, UAE
  • Having a sweet time with soul lady and doing sports
  • Sea and mountains and green places
  • Success
  • The lost of someone I love
  • Efforts
  • When someone give me negative energy and he doesn't mean it I can forgive but if he mean it I can't forgive
  • I don't understand the question
  • Thanks God I always find my way to reach my target
  • Traveling for a tour in Europe
  • The ability to growth
  • I like the useful news and I don't like the bad news
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/t9uu77wttw99


We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More