Login to LovePlanet
Forgot your password?
Sign up

Tiffany Ryan

  • Last visit: 18 September 2020 at 04:39
  • 0
31 , Leo
United States of America, Fremont (State of Ohio)
Gifts
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 25 to 40 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • I can say that I am a well-mannered woman. I am a caring, intelligent and fun-loving person. I have a good sense of humor. . I think that my kind heart, my positive mood, my tenderness make me special and not like other women. I am a sweet woman that will make your life like honey. I like to help people and I am very happy when I do it. I like to feel needed. I am a tender person, romantic, calm and positive. I like to meet new people, new cultures and visit new places all over the world. I am curious, optimistic and interested in self-development.
Personal Information
  • 173 cm, 52 kg, slender body, black hair and brown eyes, Piercing.
  • Hetero
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Rent an apartment
  • I own one
  • Vocational High School
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • Business owner
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • I don't drink, my attitude towards people who do is neutral
  • English(advanced)
  • JoggingRacewalkingFitness exercisesSwimmingBicyclingRoller skatingSkiingGymExtremeWrestlingYogaTeam gamesDancingSoccerVolleyballHockeyIce skatingPilatesGymnastics
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/tiffcoco87
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More