Top
Login to LovePlanet
Sign up

Vito

  • Last visit: 3 August 2021 at 20:37
  • 0
58 , Taurus
Argentina, Buenos Aires
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman or a couple M+F aged 18 to 25 for a romantic relationship, starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • I am Vito, a single man, from Buenos Aires, Argentina: I am funny, kind, romantic, I like children and I am here because I am looking for my other half, a serious relationship, and marriage, if you want. I am a lawyer, but I am also very spiritual, and I have no problem living in another country, if it happens ... I want to create a happy family. I've been alone for a few months. I had a foreign girlfriend and after many years we parted company, and I will tell you everything you want to know about me. If you are looking for a man for a serious relationship, I am here for you. I am one of those people who believe that nothing is impossible, everything depends on each one
I'm looking for
  • I am looking for a woman to marry, to have children, to intensely enjoy each day of our life together and to create a happy family ... I am here because I am looking for a foreign woman, regardless of the distance: If there is a real reason, the distance will not be an obstacle, quite the opposite: it is very nice to get to know other cultures and traditions
Personal Information
  • 170 cm, 73 kg, slender body, chestnut hair and brown eyes
  • Hetero
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • Universidad de Buenos Aires
  • 2005
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • Law/Sales
  • Lawyer
  • Against smoking
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • English(beginner); Italian(beginner); Spanish(native speaker)
  • No
  • JoggingSwimmingBicyclingExtremeSoccerRock climbing
Self-portrait
  • Universitario
  • Pop, Classic, Jazz, more...
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/txy9xt978utu


We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More