Login to LovePlanet
Forgot your password?
Sign up

peepie

  • Last visit: 20 October 2020 at 18:02
  • 0
35 , Virgo
United States of America, Houston
Gifts
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 32 to 39 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • I am honest and very kind hearted looking for a soul mate I can spend the rest of my life with. I enjoy taking walks watching movies swimming camping and anything that requires spending my free time near the right woman in my life having a happy life I'm a single, and looking for essentially compatibility and happiness. I have various interests. I'm hoping to find someone to share life's adventures with.
I'm looking for
  • i am looking for a serious man who is ready to start a family someone who is hard working, honest,sincere,loyal,caring,loving,respect and must have good sense of humor.someone who is good in communication and must always be there for me in good and bad times
Personal Information
  • 170 cm, 68 kg, slender body, black hair and brown eyes.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Rent an apartment
  • No
  • Student
  • Nearly enough to live
  • healthcare
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • Russian(beginner); English(beginner)
  • Fitness exercisesSwimmingBicyclingRoller skatingGymExtremeWrestlingYogaDancingVolleyballGymnastics
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/verocute675
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More