Top
Login to LovePlanet
Sign up

Wazmo79

  • Last visit: 21 May 2020 at 22:33
  • 0
42 , Leo
United Kingdom, Morecambe
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 34 to 41 for open relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • Hello I’m Wayne. Not looking for anything serious just banter and abit fun don’t do one night stands I never have. So if I get pictures of tits and Fanny’s from the frist message I Receive you will be geting block and a Polite
I'm looking for
  • Someone who wants the same as me same Interests up for a laugh anything serious
Personal Information
  • 130 cm, 30 kg, Piercing, Tattoos, Scars
  • Single
  • Already have children, don't want any more
  • Rent an apartment
  • No
  • High School
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • Storage manger
  • I smoke sometimes
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • English(intermediate); Arabic(beginner)
Self-portrait
  • It’s in the past
  • I like any music
  • Any frim
  • Haven’t got one
  • Steak chips onion rings mushrooms and pepper corn sauce (bang tidy) lol
  • The hole world
  • Keeping fit looking after my self. Makeing people laugh and smile
  • Greece Cyprus Thailand
  • Greece Cyprus Thailand
  • Your ex’s
  • Depends
  • Again depends what it was
  • None
  • N/a
  • NA
  • Every days different
  • Eh
  • I like Sorts I dislike the politics they all piss in the same pot the lot of them mp
  • I don’t feel anything about it
  • https://loveplanet.ru/page/waynedadmoo7d913
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More